16.1 C
New York

One Piece live action

Published:

One Piece live action

The stand by is over, as Eiichiro Oda’s creation will be released on the streaming platform on Thursday, August 31st.

The series follows the adventures of Monkey D. Luffy (Iñaki Godoy), a young private who fantasies about tracking down the incredible fortune of Gold Rogers. Along his excursion, he meets different privates who either help him or ruin him in his mission.

The Straw Crew Hat’s saga will be accessible to watch on Netflix in all regions simultaneously, however the specific time will shift contingent upon your area.

A young gang of buccaneers embarks on a treasure hunt and helps people along the way in this action-packed mashup of “Pirates of the Caribbean” and “Scott Pilgrim” with a sprinkling of “Doctor Who“-style comedy, as a bighearted, swashbuckling response to “Stranger Things.”

People have been searching the oceans for Gold Roger’s stolen wealth for 22 years without success. Monkey D. Luffy (Iaki Godoy), a noisy but sincere character who never leaves home without his distinctive straw hat, with lofty ambitions to find the fabled “One Piece” and ascend to the position of pirate king. Additionally, Luffy can bend and stretch his body to ridiculous degrees as a result of eating a piece of Devil Fruit as a young child.

One Piece” is a nautical dream that pits pirate crews on the chase after a legendary fortune against marines who work to save the rule of law. Teen Monkey D. Luffy (Iñaki Godoy) fantasies about becoming Ruler of the Pirates, and throughout the season, he gets a boat and gathers a team with dreams of their own. Fighter Roronoa Zoro (Mackenyu) needs to turn into the best sharp edge warrior on the planet; cheat Nami (Emily Rudd) needs to plan the globe; Taz Skyler plays chef Sanji, who seeks a renowned source of novel ingredients; and upbeat Usopp (Jacob Romero Gibson) is primarily motivated by his desire to impress his crush.

Netflix might have looked at this pattern with some interest as the worldwide real time feature has arranged the send off of “One Piece” a series adjusted from the long-running manga composed and illustrated by Eiichiro Oda.

Comparable undertakings have a checkered history, a reality Netflix itself knows well;

notwithstanding famous failures from outside studios like “Ghost in the Shell” featuring Scarlett Johansson, and “Dragonball Evolution” Netflix has bankrolled projects from the broadly panned “Death Note” to the quickly dropped “Cowboy Bebop.” With its deep resources and overall reach, Netflix is obviously situated to reposition a social product like “One Piece” for a new and global audience. it’s mindful of how seriously possessive fans, vigilant partners and the unspeakable characteristics of liveliness can make for a difficult trial. At least “The Last of Us” now presents an ideal scenario to consider.

Who is in the cast of ONE PIECE ?

ONE PIECE additionally stars Vincent Regan, Ilia Isorelýs Paulino, Morgan Davies, Aidan Scott, Langley Kirkwood, Jeff Ward, Celeste Loots, Alexander Maniatis, McKinley Belcher III, Craig Fairbrass, Steven Ward, and Chioma Umeala. Tomorrow Studios and Netflix are the producers of the series, which was created in collaboration with Shueisha. Matt Owens and Steven Maeda are writers, chief makers, and showrunners, with Marty Adelstein and Becky Clements joining Oda as executive producers.

Following is a list of “One Piece live-actionrelease times for various nations, cities, and time zones:

  • United States (PT) – 12:00 AM
  • United States (ET) – 03:00 AM
  • Canada – 3:00 AM (Toronto), 12:00 AM (Vancouver)
  • Brazil (Rio De Janiero) – 4:00 AM
  • United Kingdom (BST) – 8:00 AM
  • Europe (Central European Time) – 9:00 AM
  • Europe (Eastern European Time) – 10:00 AM
  • South Africa (Cape Town, Central Africa Time) – 9:00 AM
  • India (New Delhi) – 12:30 PM
  • Indonesia (Jakarta) – 2:00 PM
  • Philippines (Manila) – 3:00 PM
  • Hong Kong – 3:00 PM
  • Singapore – 3:00 PM
  • Australia – 3:00 PM (Perth), 5:00 PM (Sydney)
  • Japan (Tokyo) – 4:00 PM
  • New Zealand (Auckland) – 7:00 PM

Know More about “One Piece” :

https://www.netflix.com/tudum/articles/one-piece-release-date-photos

You may also like to read Top Stories

https://newyorknewsblog.com/category/top-stories/

 

Related articles

Recent articles

spot_img